top of page

Beautiful People


Beautiful people constantly canoodles me; knocking me upside my head with their syrupy love, supplications and reassurance in knowing we are believers and believers always walk in the way of the WIN! You are fully aware of all my Butter-Fly-Mamas and Papa Star Fly Men, if you have visited Sancti-Fly Mama. Yes, they define beauty as well. As I highlight some of them, you may notice some of the same exquisite people from my mamas and papas. It all began in St. Lawrence when the Dawn came in with a twist of sophisticated greatness…twisterrificly twirling in the graces of Genae bliss, wrapped up tight to exercise her spiritual rights in the garment of excessive faith=Renee. I stared at the light and saw so many spiritual Diamonds in the sky; composed in priceless emeralds of Beryllium. You already know my Christian friends rock harder than any kind of wind; like an amaranthine of foudroyant blends with flaming hot Nita bugs, the Donya of all Mamas, and tropical breeze of Ebony. I have to premiate the land of Sammiria for having the quality of friendship that is endless; there you will find the peace of Antoniese, divine love drops of Queen Sheba, Nieshah and Latonya Mamas. Senorita Dr. Roz, helps to put on the entire Arma of God. Please be aware of autodidacted men who rock non-stop in prayer well, like Zell; DeAndre making ways to bless the universe with God’s praise. Matutinal intercessions of Dawnielle yolk destroying blessings, helps keep me in Victorian reign! So Chelle I forever have a love Joans for all the BEAUTIFUL PEOPLE in my Sancti-Fly Life. Thank you!

Who are the Beautiful People in your life? I know you have some!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page